HomeOur Sponsors2017 Schedule & Updates2017-2018 Studio Schedule2017-2018 D&J's AuditionsD&J's Costume DirectionsSummer Dance Camps 2017The DirectorsPhotosFEET Fundraising Program - Event SalesGolf TournamentBingoContact Us

 

AUGUST 2017

Monday, 8/7/17; Acro w/Brooke Saffell  ($10 Drop in fee per class)

 

5:30pm-6:15pm; Level 1 Acro

6:15pm-7:15pm; Level 2 Acro

7:15pm-8:15pm; Level 3-4 Acro

 

Friday, 8/11/17 & Saturday 8/12/17; D&J’s 4th Annual ‘BE DYNAMITE’ Summer Dance Intensive @ MVHS

Monday, 8/14/17 – Friday, 8/18/17; Summer Dance Camp #3 (Descendants 2)

9:00am-4:00pm

$190 per week

*Ages 5+

 

Tuesday, 8/15/17; Ballet w/Noline Edmond ($10 Drop in fee per class)

 

4:30pm-5:15pm; Level 1

5:15pm-6:15pm; Level 2

6:15pm-7:45pm; Level 3

Wednesday, 8/16/17; Lyrical w/Brook Saffell – ($10 Drop in fee per class)

 

5:30pm-6:30pm; Level 1

6:30pm-7:30pm; Level 2

 

Monday, 8/21/17; “Disney Classics” Mini Summer Camp ($35 pre-registration)

 12:00am-2:30pm

*Ages 3-6yrs

 

Tuesday, 8/22/17; Ballet w/Noline Edmond ($10 Drop in fee per class)

 

4:30pm-5:15pm; Level 1

5:15pm-6:15pm; Level 2

6:15pm-7:45pm; Level 3

Wednesday, 8/23/17; Acro w/Brooke Saffell  ($10 Drop in fee per class)

 

5:30pm-6:15pm; Level 1 Acro

6:15pm-7:15pm; Level 2 Acro

7:15pm-8:15pm; Level 3-4 Acro